Skip to content

Cool Dog

July 27, 2010

My husband sent me a link to the internet sensation known as Cool Dog last week and I just can’t stop looking at his nonchalant arm position and head tilt. I am so obsessed that the picture below is now the desktop wallpaper on my laptop at work. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have. I aspire to one day be as cool as Cool Dog.

Picture via KnowYourMeme.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gary permalink
    July 29, 2010 1:09 pm

    Cool Dog is literally electric. I would go on a date with him and I’m not even a canine.

  2. ‮eM permalink
    May 17, 2011 5:22 am

    sure, he can have any bitches he want

Leave a Reply

